Open Heart

Love doesn’t always have to mean to love your significant other. I find the best in people in even if there is thousands of things that are wrong. I always try and be sure that I treat them the best, hoping maybe they will realize and stay.

I have trouble keeping friends around unfortunately. I end up loving people and doing absolutely anything to help them. I would drop anything for even a stranger in need. The problem with that is, people don’t have the same heart as you and won’t do the same in return.

You will love, trust, or give to much just like you are taught growing up. You are taught to teach others with respect, your just never told you might not get any in return. Unfortunately you will always end up the one hurt. In the end, nothing you do for that person will matter when they drop you.

It’s difficult, I have a hard time trusting people because of the sad people who took advantage of my love. Loved your loved ones, keep your family close. They are the people who will always have your back when you fall. God bless.

Kisses, Vita❤️

Leave a comment